Our Staff

Administrative

Karen Mason
Executive Director
karen@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 102

Karen Mason

Janice Fridley
Executive Assistant
Janice@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 105

Janice Fridley

Jean Darby
Family Services Director
jad@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 104

Jean Darby

Jenny Lee
Development Director
jennylee@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 103

Gina Dunnavant
Volunteer Coordinator
gina@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 110

Construction

Brian Clark
Construction Director
brian@habitat-roanoke.org

Brian Clark

Jeff Slinger
Project Manager
jslinger@habitat-roanoke.org

Jeff Slinger

Joey Snead
Construction Manager
jsnead@habitat-roanoke.org

ReStore

Brent Talmadge
ReStore Manager
btalmadge@habitat-roanoke.org
540-767-2267

Brent Talmadge