Our Staff

Administrative

Karen Mason
Executive Director
karen@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 102

Karen Mason

Janice Fridley
Executive Assistant
Janice@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 105

Janice Fridley

Jean Darby
Family Services Director
jad@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 104

Jenny Lee
Development Director
jennylee@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 103

Gina Dunnavant
Volunteer Coordinator
gina@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 110

Niki Voudren
 Director of ResourceDevelopment
niki@habitat-roanoke.org
540-344-0747 ext. 114

Toi Bumbry
Administrative support Trainee
540-344-0747 ext. 101

Penny Bryarly  
Administrative support 
540-344-0747 ext. 114

 

Construction

Brian Clark
Construction Director
brian@habitat-roanoke.org

Jeff Slinger
Project Manager
jslinger@habitat-roanoke.org

Joey Snead
Construction Manager
jsnead@habitat-roanoke.org

ReStore

Joe Tucciarone
ReStore Director
joe@habitat-roanoke.org
540-767-2267

Monica Faw-Slinger
ReStore Operations Manager
monica@habitat-roanoke.org
540-767-2267

 

Brent Talmadge
ReStore Manager
btalmadge@habitat-roanoke.org
540-767-2267

Brent Talmadge

Dylan Flora
ReStore Systems Administrator
ReStoreofficeroanoke@gmail.com
540-767-2267

 

Ryan Johnston
ReStore Donation Manager
Ryan@habitat-roanoke.org
540-767-2267